Next Classic Baseball Release: 1980

1980 is Strat-O-Matic’s Next Classic Season Release
What a Season That Was, And Will Be Again – For You
By Glenn Guzzo
The last of the original National League teams to win a World Series was Philadelphia. The first expansion team to reach a World Series was Kansas City. After Ted Williams’ .406 batting average in 1941, George Brett was the first to finish a season…

QR Code
Embed the QR code on your website: