News - Detail Page

Three Brighton High School publications once again earned top honors at the Empire State School Press Association’s conference on Nov. 3. The awards ceremony, which was held at Syracuse University’s Newhouse School of Public Communications, recognizes excellence in student publications. The 2017 awards reflect the students’ work during the 2016-17 school year.
Galaxy (BHS’ literary magazine), Trapezoid (BHS’ newspaper), and Crossroads (BHS’ yearbook) all received Gold…

QR Code
Embed the QR code on your website: