ATIA Board of Directors

2018-2019 Election Results Announced Alaska Travel Industry Association October 10, 2018 ATIA 2018-2019 Board Elections The results are in... Members voted and your voice was heard! Here are your 2018-2019 Alaska Travel Industry Association newly elected Board of Directors. These members will serve three-year terms. At-large: Colleen Stephens, Stan Stephens Glacier & Wildlife Cruises Interior: Deb Hickock, Explore Fairbanks Outside: Bill Pedlar, Knightly Tours Southcentral: Josh…

ATIA Board of Directors
QR Code
Embed the QR code on your website: